Wordsmith Wednesday – Blogger Mash-Up

There are quite a few blogs that I read. Some are in my sidebar, and some are not. Thought I’d give y’all a mash-up so you can see who I go to for inspiration and entertainment.

In no particular order:

 

Kristen Lamb – The woman who started me on the current leg of my writer’s journey with a kick in the pants, humor, and friendship.

Rhona Bennett – aka Miss RnB – I stumbled onto her blog a short while ago and read her blog on motivation. I was hooked!

Amanda Rudd – A truly kindred spirit with a brilliant way of expressing her love affair with words.

Amy Sundberg – The most practical free spirit I’ve had the joy of reading.

Aaron Graham – His humor combined with his thoughtfulness makes you forget you’re learning something.

Cid Tyer – She’s so organized it sometimes makes me cross-eyed, and yet she balances it with an equal amount of creativity.

 

What about you, dear readers? What blogs do you recommend?

4 Comments »

  1. As do you, I don’t miss Kristen or Cid’s posts…and I agree 100% that Cid makes me dizzy with all of her projects & successes.

    May I recommend Catie Rhodes? I have saved so many of her posts for future mashups – they are well researched & interesting. Here’s one as an example:

    Errol Flynn’s Ghost http://catierhodes.wordpress.com/2011/06/24/errol-flynns-ghost/

  2. Oh! Now I’m blushing. 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

